Mary Matha College - Alumni :

The general body meeting of the Alumni Association is going to be held on 10th March 2017 at 12.30 pm at the new block. The new office bearers are going to be elected on the same day.


Existing Office bearers:

President- Mr. S Anbarasan   9688376738 

Secretary- Mr. R Thameem Ansari  9952156668 

Treasurer- Mr. S Hariharan 9751285883

Executive Committee members :-

Mr. J Udayakumar  8754376502   


 Mr. M Mathankumar 9894195286 

 Best wishes and hearty congratulations to the new office bearers

Please convey this message to your batch mates and friends.